These community Leaders have joined the Hernandez for Mayor Team.

Walter Allen 111,  Mayor Pro Tem, City of Covina

Lt. Gary Nanson LAPD Ret.

Gerrie Patrick

Michael Bell, Actor Animal Rights Advocate

Leslie Easterbrook, Actress

Mel Trudell, Custom Comfort Mattress

Jay Handal, West Los Angeles

Chuck Betz , Shernam Oaks Homeowners Association

Benny Bernal VP SEIU Local 99

Guillermo de La Vina, CEO Sigue Corp.

Issac Luna, Lunas Radiator, Pacoima

Guillermo Huesca, Actor

Jose Bonilla, Arleta

Jamie Cordaro, Van Nuys Neighborhood Council

Candido Marez, Van Nuys

Carlos Ferreyra Valley Glen Neighborhood Council

Charoltte Laws, Valley Glen Neighborhood Council

Glenn Bell,  Sylmar

Dan Sheehy, Writer

Sandra Needs,  Alhambra

Donna Connolly, Mission College Board

Daryl Sanchez

Randy Carver, Actor

Ted Hayes, Homeless Activist

James Spencer, Inglewood

Jeffers Dodge, Culver City

Chelene Nightingale,

Tesa Becica

Eric Rothenay, Pacioma

Henry Valdez, Arleta

Barbara Wells, Sun Valley

Keith Hardine, Teacher

Raul Mercurio,  Raul’s Vineland Pharmacy

Gary Bombalicki, Mission College Board

Earl MacVeigh

Ely de la Cruz Ayao, Panorama City

Jose Aguilar, Community Activist

John Stammreich

Mark Basil Vafiades

Noel Omega, Co Founder Fil-Am Chamber

Adrienne O’Niell, President Harbor Gateway Neighborhood Council

Organizational Endorsements

Neighborhood Friends

Republican Party of Los Angeles County


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s